d-maps.com > Africa > Lesotho > outline, main cities, names (white)

Lesotho / Kingdom of Lesotho

outline, main cities, names (white)


 Lesotho : free map, free blank map, free outline map, free base map : outline, main cities, names (white)
The boundaries shown on this map do not imply official endorsement or acceptance.

Lesotho main cities: Butha-Buthe, Hlotse, Mafeteng, Maputsoe, Maseru, Mohale's Hoek, Mokhotlong, Peka, Qacha's Nek, Quthing, Roma, Teyateyaneng.

About | Terms and conditions of use | External links | Guest book | © 2007-2017 d-maps.com CopyrightFrance.com