d-maps.com > Asia > Kyrgyzstan > boundaries, provinces (white)

Kyrgyzstan / Кыргыз Республикасы

boundaries, provinces (white)


 Kyrgyzstan : free map, free blank map, free outline map, free base map : boundaries, provinces (white)
The boundaries shown on this map do not imply official endorsement or acceptance.

Kyrgyzstan provinces: Batken, Bishkek, Chuy, Issyk Kul, Jalal-Abad, Naryn, Osh, Osh City, Talas.

About | Terms and conditions of use | External links | Guest book | © 2007-2017 d-maps.com CopyrightFrance.com