d-maps.com > Asia > Kyrgyzstan > boundaries, provinces

Map: Kyrgyzstan / Кыргыз Республикасы

boundaries, provinces


 Kyrgyzstan : free map, free blank map, free outline map, free base map : boundaries, provinces
The boundaries shown on this map do not imply official endorsement or acceptance.

Kyrgyzstan provinces: Batken, Bishkek, Chuy, Issyk Kul, Jalal-Abad, Naryn, Osh, Osh City, Talas.

© 2007-2018 d-maps.com
| About | Terms and conditions of use | External links | Guest book |  CopyrightFrance.com