d-maps.com > Oceania > Papua New Guinea > outline, provinces

Papua New Guinea / Independent State of Papua New Guinea

outline, provinces


 Papua New Guinea : free map, free blank map, free outline map, free base map : outline, provinces
The boundaries shown on this map do not imply official endorsement or acceptance.

Papua New Guinea provinces: Bougainville, Central, Chimbu, East New Britain, East Sepik, Eastern Highlands, Enga, Gulf, Hela, Jiwaka, Madang, Manus, Milne Bay, Morobe, New Ireland, Oro, Port Moresby, Sandaun, Southern Highlands, West New Britain, Western, Western Highlands.

About | Terms and conditions of use | External links | Guest book | © 2007-2017 d-maps.com CopyrightFrance.com